## (2) Voting File:

- 1. The nomination of Edith C. Pangelinan to serve as President of the Guam Housing Corporation.
- **2.** The nomination of Attorney Steven Carrara to serve as a Member of the Guam Environmental Protection Agency, Board of Directors.
- **3.** The nomination of Alice P. Sebastian-Cruz to serve as a Member (Classified Employee, Real Estate Licensing Division, DRT Representative) of the Guam Real Estate Commission.
- **4.** The nomination of Attorney Minakshi V. Hemlani to serve as a Member of the Guam Solid Waste Authority Board of Directors.
- **5.** The nomination of Elizabeth Barrett-Anderson to serve as a Member of the Criminal Injuries Compensation Commission.
- **6.** The nomination of Dr. Lisa D. Flores to serve as a Member of the Criminal Injuries Compensation Commission.
- 7. The nomination of Denise M. Mendiola to serve as a Member of the Criminal Injuries Compensation Commission.

## I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2021 (FIRST) Regular Session VOTING RECORD

The nomination of <b>Edith C. Pangelinan</b> to serve as President of the Guam Housing Corporation.	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building July 8, 2021					
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator V. Anthony Ada					J	
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	1					
Senator Joanne Brown	J					
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J					
Senator James C. Moylan	J					
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes	J					
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson	J					
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J					
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J					
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J					
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J					
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	J					
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J					
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	J					
TOTAL	14	0			1	1
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused

I = Pass

RENNAE V./C.MENO Clerk of the Legislature